Participants

Join us for the 3rd Imagination Celebration on Thursday, June 18 from 3 p.m. to 8 p.m. at the Waunakee High School.

Participants joining us for the 3rd Imagination Celebration include:
Name of Business or Group Description Website (if available)
1950 - Elaine Shaw Handmade Goods
Annisa Richardson Performing Artist
Apple Annie the Clown Performing Artist
Arboretum Music School Educational Group www.arboretummusic.com
Creative Expressions by Gina Handmade Goods
Custom Chair Caning Antique Chair Caning
Deana Schmidt Performing Artist
Destination Imagination - Waunakee Performing Arts Organization www.destinationimagination.org
DJ Crafts Wood Intarsie Artist www.etsy.com/shop/trollways14
Don Spencer Art Glass Mosaic Stained Glass Artist http://donspencerartglass.com/
Elizabeth Ann Teeter Watercolor Watercolor, Acrylic and Mixed-media Painting Artist
Friends of Waunakee Performing Arts Community Organization www.fwpawisconsin.org
Friends of Waunakee Public Library Community Organization http://www.waunakeepubliclibrary.org/friends-waunakee-public-library
Fritz Thistle Performing Artist
Gary Sawall Handmade Goods
Gladys Grieger Artist
Kailey Gering Performing Artist
Katia Bymers Childrens Book Author
Kehl School of Dance Performing Arts Organization www.kehldance.com
Krinke Guide Service Handmade Goods (fishing lures)
Leo Rotelli Fine Artist Fine Artist - Oil and Watercolor
Mallat's Pharmacy Local Business www.mallatts.com
Matt Jordan's Piano Studio Performing Arts Organization http://mattjordanpiano.com
Melanie Burton of Waunakee Schools Interactive Creativity - community art
Michele/Thoman/Hutchins Design Graphic Design / Marketing Communications www.mthdesign.com
Midwest Performing Arts Performing Arts Organization www.mpadance.com
Mill House Quilts Local Business www.millhousequilts.com
Minuteman Press Local Business - Paper goods www.mmpwaunakee.com
Moh's Martial Arts Performing Arts Organization mohsmartialarts.com
Moonstruck Media Production,LLC Video Production, Live Streaming, Web Design and Graphic Design moonstruckmp.com
Murphy Carpentry Carpentry and Artistic Woodworking
Musical Memories Mobile DJ Service Performing Artist http://musicalmemoriesonline.com/
Musical Pathways Foundation Music Education Organization http://musicalpathways.net/
Nana's Newborns Handmade Goods
Octopi Brewing Brewer www.octopibrewing.com
Photo Solutions Photo Booth Local Business www.facebookcom/photosolutionsphotobooths
Red Barn Company Store Furniture painting - upcycling redbarncompanystore.com
Relay for Life of Waunakee Community Organization www.relayforlife.org/waunakeewi
Robert J. Arntz, Architect Architect and Photographer http://robertjarntzphotography.zenfolio.com
Rustic Revival Vintage and shabby chic d├ęcor rental www.rusticrevivaldecor.com
Skyline Sounds Indie Rock Band www.skylinesoundsmusic.com
Sonam Phuntsok - Artist Tibetan Buddhist Iconography Artist http://thunderboltstudio.com/
SpeedPro Imaging Local business - Printing speedpromadison.com
Spotlight Dance Academy Performing Artist Www.spotlightdance.biz
St. John's the Baptist Catholic School Educational Group http://saintjohnschoolwaunakee.org/
Sweet Pea Floral LLC Florist sweetpeawaunakee.com
Ted Tweed Woodworking, woodcarving, and woodturning
The Makery Local Business www.themakerytreats.com
Trending Now Promotions Local Business - creative apparel trendingnowpromotions.com
Ward-Brodt Music Co Performing Arts Organization www.ward-brodt.com
Waunakee Community Band Community Organization waunakeecommband.org
Waunakee High School - Marketing Educational Group
Waunakee High School Tech Ed Educational Group
Waunakee Lions Club Community Organization http://www.e-clubhouse.org/sites/waunakeewestportwi/
Waunakee Middle School Tech Ed Educational Group
Waunakee Public Library Community Organization http://www.waunakeepubliclibrary.org/
Waunakee Rotary Club Community Organization www.waunakeerotary.org
WI Center for Music Education Music Education Organization http://www.wsmamusic.org/
Wilson Painting Theatrically based scenic Artist